Event Staff

Role Name EK50 Email Address
Autocrat: Duchess Avelina Keyes autocrat@50year.eastkingdom.org
*Emergency Deputy:  Viscount Edward Zifran of Gendy deputy@50year.eastkingdom.org
Right Hand to the Autocrat/All around Brain Baroness Medhbh inghean Ui Cheallaigh assistant@50year.eastkingdom.org
 Kingdom Liaison
Land Allotment: Baron Sigurthr Vigurhafn landagent@50year.eastkingdom.org
Gate: Gate: Mistress Constance St. Denis gate@50year.eastkingdom.org
Watch Commander Baron Dietrich Schwelengraber watchcommander@50year.eastkingdom.org
Tech Services: Tech Services: Master Angus Pembridge techservices@50year.eastkingdom.org
Archery MIC: Master Godric of Hamtun archerymarshal@50year.eastkingdom.org
Fencing MIC: Lilias de Cheryngton fencingmarshal@50year.eastkingdom.org
Fighting MIC: Duke Gregor von Heisler fightingmarshal@50year.eastkingdom.org
TW MIC: Lord Matteo Genovese thrownweapons@50year.eastkingdom.org
Eq MIC: Eq MIC: Mistress Doucette de Verdun equestrianmarshal@50year.eastkingdom.org
Info Point: Baroness Caelia Blackwolf infopoint@50year.eastkingdom.org
Dance: Duchess Thyra Eriksdottir dance@50year.eastkingdom.org
Performing Arts: Mistress Aneleda Falconbridge performingarts@50year.eastkingdom.org
A&S Class Coordinator: Rosina classes@50year.eastkingdom.org
A&S: Mistress Emmengar artscience@50year.eastkingdom.org
Event Herald/Master of Processions: Lady Liadan Ingen Chineada herald@50year.eastkingdom.org
Youth Coordinator: Lady Fortune St Keyne youthcoordinator@50year.eastkingdom.org
*Deputy Youth coordinator: Lady Aethelthryth Kenricing DeputyYouthCoordinator@50year.eastkingdom.org
Merchant Coordinator: Lady Olivia Baker merchantcoordinator@50year.eastkingdom.org
* Hard goods deputy: TAKING APPLICATIONS TAKING APPLICATIONS
* Food vendor deputy: TAKING APPLICATIONS TAKING APPLICATIONS
History Display: Lady Magdelena Carminante historydisplay@50year.eastkingdom.org
Town Square: Mistress Catrin townsquare@50year.eastkingdom.org
Site book editor: Lady Emma Katherine of Wakefield sitebookeditor@50year.eastkingdom.org
Web Guru: Lady Bótfríðr í eplagarði webguru@50year.eastkingdom.org
Media Liason: Baroness Aneleda Falconbridge media@eastkingdom.org
Disability Services Lady Perronnelle de Croy disabilityservices@50year.eastkingdom.org
Crash Space Coordinator Master G. Emerson True crashspace.50year.eastkingdom.org
 Visiting Royalty Liaison  Ciar of Skye and Maistir Mael Eoin mac Echuid royalliaison@50year.eastkingdom.org